Magadi | In Pursuit Of A Sunset

I Want To Be A Professional Photographer 🙂

Picture? Perfect.

How’dy do folklore!

It’s been ages up in here before I posted something so I beseech thee by the mercies that be to bear with me. It’s been a bit topsy-turvy on my end but I am glad to report that caressing my camera, the feel of it, has not become numb on me.

On to matters forward. Last week I had the privilege of being reunited with my fellow photographers frat – aptly dubbed OneTouch, because with single clicks of their shutters, beauty abounds.  As old and new faces met, the wolf-pack (howl here if you’ve watched ‘The Hangover’) of 17 photographers met at an ungodly hour at the first stop, the public viewpoint at Uhuru Park. Pleasantries were quickly traded as apparatus was quickly assembled, as anticipation of the glorious sunrise neared fever-pitch. And OH! What a glorious sunrise it was!

Next stop was Ngong’, at the Kengen Windmills Power Station…

View original post 271 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.